Back to top

About Our Firm

Background

Since 1989, our firm has provided quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Our Mission

We believe in the value of relationships. Every client relationship is like a partnership, and we truly believe that our success is a result of your success. We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen. Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

Our Team

Pamela L. Brooks, CPA

pam.brooks@mcmpllc.com

Tax Services Senior Manager

Mark D. Clemmons, CPA

mark.clemmons@mcmpllc.com

Partner, Assurance Services

Jerry D. Mayes, CPA

jerry.mayes@mcmpllc.com

Partner, Tax Services

Larry Mullins, CPA

larry.mullins@mcmpllc.com

Partner, Tax Services

Lance Shelby, CPA, MBA

lance.shelby@mcmpllc.com 615-727-8591

Assurance Services Manager

Aden M. Weaver, CPA

aden.weaver@mcmpllc.com

Partner, Tax Services

Karen A. Wilson, CPA

karen.wilson@mcmpllc.com

Assurance Services Senior Manager

  • Mullins Clemmons & Mayes, PLLC
  • 340 Seven Springs Way
  • Suite 720
  • Brentwood, TN 37027
  • Telephone: (615) 370-8576
  • Fax: (615) 370-8579